Account deletion

Delete your Vetra account

You can request deletion of your Vetra account and associated data even if you no longer have access to the Vetra app.

Delete your account in Vetra

If you still have access to Vetra, use Profile → Account & Security → Delete Vetra account. Identity confirmation and permanent-deletion acknowledgement are required before submission.

Request deletion by email

If you cannot use the in-app option, contact Vetra Support. Include the email address associated with the Vetra account, enough information to identify the account, and confirmation that you are requesting account deletion.

Do not send your password or unnecessary sensitive information.

What deletion means

When an account deletion request is verified and processed, the Vetra account and associated user data will be deleted, except where information must be retained for legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention or regulatory reasons.

Deleting your Vetra account does not automatically cancel a Google Play subscription. Manage or cancel your subscription through Google Play separately.

Service identity

See the Vetra Privacy Policy for more information about data processing and deletion.